Music: David Guetta Ft. Taped Rai – Just one Last time (Ryan Adnin Cover)

Here’s my cover of David Guetta’s new song titled ‘Just one last time’. Heard it and thought it would make a nice acoustic piano cover! Hope you like it!
If you like my stuff:
Add me on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ryanadninfiroz
Follow me on twitter: www. twitter.com/ryanadnin

And of course! Subscribe to my channel! I will be releasing one cover every sunday!
and originals on other days :D.

For Musicians:
David Guetta’s Original Music Key: D#
Transposed: C (-3) (cause its more comfortable)

Chords (Played the piano part myself, though i didn’t get a video of it 😦 )
Cmaj
Dmin
Gmaj

Leave a Reply

